Not resolved
2.1
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
1 comment

I went to El Dirado outlet Miller square to buy a pub bar I had seen earlier today and noticed the one on the floor was scratched badly.I was still willing to take it.

I asked Daryl (store manager) if he could give me a small discount... he said the person who can make that decision wouldn't be back till Monday Labor Day.

Then as I'm sitting for 40 minutes while he checks to see if other outlet store has one in stock I can go get..a customer is walking out saying to Daryl "thank you for the discount you gave me!"

That is just not acceptable customer service!

This person wrote the review because of poor customer service at El Dorado Furniture and attached photo s. Reviewer claimed that he or she wants El Dorado Furniture to read this review and look into the issue (if any).

The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by El Dorado Furniture and el dorado furniture customer care for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with El Dorado Furniture?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
El_Dorado_Furniture4200
New York, New York, United States #1207874
El Dorado Furniture Verified Representative

Greetings and Good Morning.Thank you for your feedback.We apologize about your experience and for the misunderstanding.

We investigated your case and found that the discounts we currently have in all of our stores are the Labor Day Sales Event promotions which run until tomorrow. Please click here for further information on this promotions: www.ElDoradoFurniture.com/LaborDay.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further questions.Thank you in advance and have a great rest of the day!

You May Also Like

El Dorado Furniture - Poor Quality. Not informed of All Sales Final. El Dorado Furniture "Purchased sofa. Within a couple weeks, the USB port broke and my elbow went through the armrest. Called them, sent out a "tech" which was a delivery driver who looked..." Read more Ashley Furniture - Durablend Peeling Ashley Furniture "My husband and I purchased a sectional from Ashley and as the others have stated, the Durablend started peeling. The salesperson had also told us that Durablend was more durable..." Read more Mypillow - Pillow Issues/Customer Service Mypillow " Upon purchasing the 2 for 1 product, king size, I noticed an obvious difference in the amount of filling in both pillows. I opted..." Read more Ashley Furniture - Leather Sofa Peeling Ashley Furniture "I bought 2 Leather Sofas from Ashley's April of 2010 & purchased a warranty on them too $1,500 is what I paid for them. I had them no..." Read more Sonic - Absolutely terrible Sonic "Some girl with short blonde hair was taking my order and she had an attitude problem and she got mad because I said I wanted marinara sauce with my tatertots..." Read more Tj Maxx - Gum in my online order Tj Maxx "I recently received an online order. I sent it back today. The bralette I ordered was opened and someone stuck gum on the bralette with a now and later wrapper...." Read more Seniorpeoplemeet And Ourtime - Bad experiences Seniorpeoplemeet And Ourtime "Someone Hijacked my count All of my profile Identity profile was erased someone else's Profile picture was in my place and all my photos uploaded disappeared. I want answers to..." Read more Honey Maid - Awful, disgusting, Rip Off Honey Maid "I responded to the pissed customers review. I too agree your product now is absolutely TERRIBLE. Just bought a box and found complete false advertisement on the front of the..." Read more